AUDITORIA TRIBUTARIA - TENGA CUIDADO CON LOS PASIVOS FALSOS

Usted envió su DD.JJ anual del 2014 con un pasivo de S/. 115,000, transcurriendo 5 meses, es notificado con una carta y requerimiento señalando que sera fiscalizado el ejercicio 2014. Es así, SUNAT mediante cruce de información a sus proveedores determina que el saldo de S/. 115,000 ya había sido cancelado.

Cabe precisar, la administración tributaria emitió el requerimiento de sustentación de reparos a fin de que sustente el porque incluyo las facturas como saldo pendiente, en respuesta del contribuyente las fechas de cancelación habían sido anterior a la presentación de la DD.JJ anual y las facturas tenían la condición al contado. Ante esta situación usted habría incurrido en una causal sobre "su declaración presentara dudas respecto su veracidad" y por lo tanto el hecho cierto para la administración tributaria es la diferencia patrimonial y seria acotada como ventas presuntas que serán significativas para el contribuyente..



Por Jerson Chavez

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 20
  • #1

    Ladawn Diep (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:14)


    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it's rare to see a great blog like this one these days.

  • #2

    Catherina Mcqueeney (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:31)


    Very rapidly this web site will be famous amid all blog users, due to it's fastidious posts

  • #3

    Kasha Felch (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:33)


    Thanks for finally writing about > %blog_title% < Liked it!

  • #4

    Kimberli Santo (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:35)


    I feel this is one of the most vital info for me. And i'm satisfied reading your article. But wanna observation on few common things, The site style is great, the articles is in point of fact excellent : D. Good task, cheers

  • #5

    Kandra Holliman (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:38)


    Marvelous, what a web site it is! This web site gives valuable facts to us, keep it up.

  • #6

    Eulalia Otwell (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:40)


    Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #7

    Mayola Dohrmann (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:43)


    hi!,I like your writing so a lot! share we keep up a correspondence more about your post on AOL? I need an expert on this house to resolve my problem. May be that is you! Looking ahead to peer you.

  • #8

    Dan Killeen (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:44)


    Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Cheers

  • #9

    Devorah Oates (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:46)


    It's awesome designed for me to have a web site, which is valuable designed for my know-how. thanks admin

  • #10

    Alisia Priolo (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:49)


    This text is invaluable. How can I find out more?

  • #11

    Roger Gruner (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:50)


    This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am really happy to read all at alone place.

  • #12

    Rolande Croft (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:54)


    I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you're going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

  • #13

    Adrianne Kierstead (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:56)


    Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

  • #14

    Marchelle Steve (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:58)


    Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility problems. When I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in IE, it's got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, excellent site!

  • #15

    Mitsue Gagne (lunes, 23 enero 2017 00:00)


    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  • #16

    Cristen Vandermark (lunes, 23 enero 2017 00:02)


    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I've shared your website in my social networks!

  • #17

    Berneice Vantrease (lunes, 23 enero 2017 00:04)


    I think that what you said was actually very reasonable. But, what about this? what if you typed a catchier title? I ain't suggesting your content is not solid., however what if you added a headline to possibly get folk's attention? I mean %BLOG_TITLE% is a little boring. You could glance at Yahoo's home page and watch how they create article headlines to grab viewers to open the links. You might add a video or a picture or two to get readers excited about what you've got to say. Just my opinion, it would make your blog a little bit more interesting.

  • #18

    Nina Anastasio (lunes, 23 enero 2017 00:05)


    I've been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i'm satisfied to show that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I such a lot undoubtedly will make certain to don?t disregard this site and provides it a glance regularly.

  • #19

    Ela Harwood (lunes, 23 enero 2017 00:06)


    I think this is one of the so much vital info for me. And i am glad studying your article. But want to statement on some common things, The web site style is wonderful, the articles is really great : D. Just right process, cheers

  • #20

    Vickie Silveira (lunes, 23 enero 2017 00:08)


    Having read this I thought it was really enlightening. I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this information together. I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!