¿Los subsidios estan afectos a la retención del Sistema Nacional de Pensiones?

INFORME N.° 049-2014-SUNAT/5D0000

Se consulta sobre el sujeto responsable de la retención y pago de las aportaciones al Sistema Nacional de Pensiones (SNP), en el caso de los montos percibidos por los trabajadores por concepto de subsidios pagados por ESSALUD, a los que alude el artículo 70° del Decreto Ley N.° 19990.


Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 2
  • #1

    Eli Maurin (martes, 24 enero 2017 12:04)


    I always emailed this web site post page to all my associates, because if like to read it then my contacts will too.

  • #2

    Karey Stribling (martes, 31 enero 2017 07:24)


    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!