Comunicación de SUNAT sobre los No hallados

Señor Contribuyente:

Le recordamos que el día 08 de agosto, se publico la relación de contribuyentes  NO HALLADOS.

En caso usted se encuentre en esta relación, puede subsanar su condición, declarando su nuevo domicilio fiscal o confirmando el actual, a través de SUNAT Virtual (www.sunat.gob.pe), hasta el último día hábil del mes de Agosto del año en curso.

De no cumplir con declarar o confirmar su domicilio fiscal hasta el plazo señalado, estos contribuyentes adquieren la condición de NO HABIDO, de acuerdo a lo establecido en el numeral 8.1 del Artículo 8° del Decreto Supremo N° 041-2006-EF.

Para consultar la relación, ingrese aquí

Lima, 19 de Agosto de 2014

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 9
  • #1

    Clorinda Carberry (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:27)


    It's awesome in support of me to have a website, which is beneficial designed for my experience. thanks admin

  • #2

    Chelsey Didonna (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:34)


    Hello there! I simply want to give you a huge thumbs up for the great info you've got right here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  • #3

    Belle Miga (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:38)


    Very good information. Lucky me I discovered your site by chance (stumbleupon). I've saved it for later!

  • #4

    Vincenzo Pellegrino (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:50)


    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web page, for the reason that i want enjoyment, since this this website conations truly good funny data too.

  • #5

    Lesli Cowgill (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:52)


    Hi there friends, its great paragraph about teachingand completely defined, keep it up all the time.

  • #6

    Jani Whitsett (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:54)


    I've been surfing on-line more than three hours today, yet I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is pretty worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the internet can be much more helpful than ever before.

  • #7

    Bart Hollins (domingo, 22 enero 2017 23:58)


    If some one desires expert view about blogging after that i advise him/her to pay a visit this webpage, Keep up the good work.

  • #8

    Gilberto Neiss (lunes, 23 enero 2017 00:00)


    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the finest websites online. I am going to highly recommend this website!

  • #9

    Callie Hon (lunes, 23 enero 2017 00:06)


    This website was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me. Thank you!