PRINCIPALES GASTOS DEDUCIBLES Y NO DEDUCIBLES PARA LA DETERMINACIÓN DEL IMPUESTO A LA RENTA

Video por:

por el Colegio de Contadores Públicos de Lima

PRINCIPALES GASTOS DEDUCIBLES Y NO DEDUCIBLES PARA LA DETERMINACIÓN DEL IMPUESTO A LA RENTA

duracón de video. 1h32min





Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 2
  • #1

    Cheyenne Leeks (sábado, 21 enero 2017 19:06)


    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article! It is the little changes that will make the most significant changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  • #2

    Dia Claro (martes, 24 enero 2017 11:46)


    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to checking out your web page for a second time.