Aprueban Cronograma de Implementación por modificaciones al Régimen del Drawback

Como se sabe, mediante D. S. Nº 213-2013-EF se modificó el Reglamento de Procedimiento de Restitución Simplificado de Derechos Arancelarios, aprobado por D. S. Nº 104-95-EF.

Asimismo, se dispuso que las modificaciones entraran en vigencia desde el 29 de mayo de 2014, conforme al cronograma de implementación que apruebe la SUNAT, el cual no debe exceder del 30 de agosto de 2014. Por R. de S. N° 75-2014/SUNAT, publicada el 15 de marzo pasado, se aprueba dicho cronograma de implementación, conforme al siguiente cuadro:




Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 2
  • #1

    Mayola Dohrmann (sábado, 21 enero 2017 23:54)


    Fantastic items from you, man. I have understand your stuff prior to and you're simply too fantastic. I really like what you've obtained right here, really like what you are stating and the way in which wherein you assert it. You're making it enjoyable and you still care for to stay it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a great website.

  • #2

    Hiram Gorgone (domingo, 22 enero 2017 16:09)


    Hello there I am so happy I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to read through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent job.